Meet The Team

Paul – Managing Director

The son of one of the founders of the company. Paul started working here at the age of 16, he has a wealth of knowledge across all areas of the business. He took over the role of Managing Director in 2008 taking the reins from his father.

paul@surefil.co.uk


Cath – Financial Director

Cath has been employed at Surefil since 1988, working as a member of the administration team.  Cath took the position as Company Accountant in 1995, followed by being appointed as the Financial Director in 2007.  Cath has a broad knowledge across the business from experience gained in her various roles.

cath@surefil.co.uk


Jim – Technical Director

One of the founders of the company. Jim has vast experience & knowledge of product development & colour matching, with this he can ensure that you’re getting the highest quality product for your company.

jim@surefil.co.uk


Lisa – Senior Technical & Quality Manager

Lisa has over 25 years of experience in the cosmetics industry. She is the go-to person if you require anything regarding documentation, testing & legislation for your products. She’s always happy to help with any quality or technical queries that you may have.

Lisa New

lisa@surefil.co.uk


Matt – Senior Factory Manager and Health & Safety Advisor

Matt’s many qualifications ensure that he is able to offer help and advice regarding the manufacturing, filling & packaging of any product within the company’s portfolio. As Senior Factory & Engineering Manager, he has overseen the filling of a variety of products in his time with the company which makes him a perfect sounding-board for your ideas.

matt@surefil.co.uk


Diana – Planning Manager

Diana is very customer focused and will always try to accommodate their needs, all purchase orders are dealt with by Diana. Once your product has passed the development stage, Diana is the person to contact.

diana@surefil.co.uk


Lucy – Purchasing Manager

Lucy has built strong relationships with many companies across the Componentry, Labelling & Raw Material markets throughout her time here at Surefil. She will be able to provide any answers that you need from this part of your product’s development.

IMG_4058

 

lucy@surefil.co.uk